UK Scholarships

Law School Country Specific Academic Excellence Masters Scholarships 2022.

The University of East Anglia is providing the winning student’s tuition fee reduction of £8,000 as the Law School Country Specific Academic Excellence Masters Scholarships towards the cost of the LLM study programme undertaken.

The key part of your scholarship application will be to answer the following question in no more than 250 words:

How does the course you have applied for help you achieve your career goals and how would your experiences and interests aid the learning of the cohort as a whole?

Further Guidance for 250 word scholarship statement: they are looking for a carefully written and concise summary as to how you believe the skills, knowledge and experience of studying on this course in the School of International Development will help you to successfully achieve your career goals. They are also keen to understand how your existing experiences and interests could enhance the learning experience of your peers on the same course and in the wider Master’s cohort more generally.

Eligibility criteria for the Law School Country Specific Academic Excellence Masters Scholarships

  • Applicants must be a graduate from an international institution of education.
  • Applicants must have secured admission to the applied LLM course at UEA.
  • Applicants must hold a degree with classification 2:1 or its international equivalent.
  • Applicants must submit scores of the following English language proficiency tests:
    • IELTS: 6.0
    • PTE (Pearson): 64

Eligible Countries: India, Nigeria, Turkey, and Vietnam

Type: Master

Value of Award: £8,000

Number of Awards: 2

Method of Application: Applicants need to log in to the university portal to apply. Scholarship application form must be submitted separately.

Application Deadline: 31st May 2022.

Visit The Official Website For More Information

Leave a Comment